Meridian Album Release - Full Band Livestream!

Creative Alliance

Celebrate the release of Miles Gannett's debut solo album, Meridian, with a special full band livestream, featuring:

Sean P. Finn - Fiddle Shelly Work - Vocal Harmony Dave Hadley (Bumper Jacksons and June Star) - Pedal Steel Alex Berman (The Dirty Grass Players) - Banjo Christopher Brown - Bass Eric Selby - Drums

$12, $ 10 mbrs. (+$3 Service Fee) | $20 Supporter